Thursday, August 07, 2008

Nominees win 2008 SfN Travel Award

We congratulate our graduate student nominee Terina Martinez and postdoctoral nominee Cory Blaiss from UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas for winning the 2008 SfN travel award. The award includes free registration and a $750 (graduate student) or $1000 (postdoctoral trainee) check to assist in managing travel and lodging expenses.